Te Whare Taumata



There are nine chapters that make up Hauora Taiwhenua. These chapters represent the array of rural health professionals and interests.

As a member of Hauora Taiwhenua, you will be invited to join one or more chapters depending on your profession and interests. Your primary chapter will be the one that best describes your profession, role or interest within the rural health sector. You are welcome to join additional chapters based on your interests or involvement.

Our chapters / Te Whare Taumata